All Valley Professional Photographers

 

NAME

COMPANY/WEBSITE

EMAIL

John Alden

J.A. Photography

john@japhotography.net

Arthur Argote

Arthur Argote

AA_online@me.com

Endre Balogh

Endre's Art

endre@endresphotos.com

Melinda Barlog

Melinda Barlog Photgraphy

mcbarlog@verizon.net

Kristi Chesley

Kristi Chesley Photography

kristi.chesley@salemla.com

Ellen M. Close

Ellen Close Photography

ellenclosephoto@gmail.com

Michael Collins

Collins Photography

images.michael@verizon.net

Roger Daines

 

Rdaines@aol.com

Dave Doeppel

Dave Doeppel Photography

dave@doeppel.com

Lee Dryfus

 

 

Elisa Fletcher

 

Letstalk64@me.com

Ramiro Gaytan

San Dimas Photography

Rose Graybill

 

rosephoto@aol.com

Jenna Greene

 

 

Jeri Lynn Grover

jerilynngroverphotography.com

jeri.grover@yahoo.com

Rosalind Guder

Rosalind Guder Photography

rguder@gmail.com

Leymi Gutierrez

Beyond Expressions Photography

Leymi17@yahoo.com

Paula Hallowell

Paula Hallowell Photography

paula@hallowellphotography.com

Ken Hammer

Ken Hammer Photography

hammerphoto@earthlink.net

Kathy Hanson

Kathy Hanson Photography

kathy@kathyhansonphotography.com

Jennifer Harnsberger

Jennifer Harnsberger Photography

jhphoto1@mac.com

Charles Howell

 

panamachad@roadrunner.com

John Ker

John Ker Photography

johnwker@aol.com

Yvonne King

 

kingsproductions@sbcglobal.net

Carmelina Lara

 

ninalara88@gmail.com

Ted Lim

 

EMPI1200@YAHOO.COM

Paul Lonquich

 

paul.lonquich@gmail.com

Vickie Cranford-Lonquich

 

vclonquich@gmail.com

Alan Mayer

PrintEfex Studio

mayer11@earthlink.net

Tim Meyer

Meyer Photography

tim@meyerphoto.com

Kathy Metz

Portraits by Kathy

pbkpix@aol.com

Ira Mintz

 

imager700@aol.com

Ana Montgomery

Ana Montgomery Photography

anacmontgomery-photography@yahoo.com

Donna Morris

Donna Morris Photography

donna@donnamorrisphotography.com

Gil Nava

Nava Studio

gil@gnavastudio.com

Marsha Niles

 

marshi.babe@gmail.com

Penelope P Palumbo

Studio P3

penny@studiop3.com

Yoonsin Park

Simply Portraits 4U

yoonsin@simplyportraits4u.com

Harry Redd

Harry Redd Photography

hrredd@gmail.com

Robert Reiter

 

robir@pacbell.net

Ingrid Sanchez

I Studio Photography

ingrid@istudiophotography.com

David Siegle

David Siegle Photography

david@photodave.com

Robin Swanson

Robin Swanson Photography

robinswan@mac.com

Walter Wright

Wright Look Productions

walter@wrightlookproductions.com

 


Please take a moment to visit our sponsor!